top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMatthew Luz

Apple's New Ipad

The new Apple Ipad pro comes out with several new features. One of them being new 10Mp ultra-wide camera and a 12Mp wide camera. Something that I don't really understand is why would someone need a good camera on an Ipad that big. It's kind of like taking a picture with a monitor. Anyways a other feature is multitasking! Oh wait we already got that. Nevermind. A NEW feature is A12Z bionic chip. I have no idea what that means. Not to bash on Apple, I love their phones and currently own an iPhone 11 pro, but for around 1550 I believe it's more worth buying an actual PC. I would much rather spend that much money on an actual PC than something claiming to be a.PC or even faster. But that's just my opinion. :)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stay Motivated

During these troubling times and unprecedented global pandemic, we need to stay unified more than ever. We need to learn from our losses and grow together. I like a quote from Nelson Mandela, "I never

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page