top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMatthew Luz

I bought my first PC

For about a year I've been wanting to buy my own PC but never got around to actually doing it. With this whole quarantine situation, I decided to use some of the unemployment money to finally buy the pc I've always talked about getting. On Thursday, May 21, 2020, I logged onto my old and super slow laptop and went to the digital storm website and I bought the lynx level 4, the ultimate. the reason I decided to buy a pre-built is PC is because I didn't want to risk me not putting the pc together properly and breaking something. With Digital Storm they build it for you and you get a 3-year warranty in case anything breaks, they got you covered. Also, I don't know that much about computers and the parts that you need in order to make one of these machines function properly.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stay Motivated

During these troubling times and unprecedented global pandemic, we need to stay unified more than ever. We need to learn from our losses and grow together. I like a quote from Nelson Mandela, "I never

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page