top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMatthew Luz

Quarentine update

Staying indoors isn't as bad anymore. I feel as if I have adapted to my new situation. I am now self-educating myself on finance and how to live a successful life. Finishing school online is also a priority and I don't want to fail all because of a few assignments that I didn't do. Overall Quarantine is now my new normal and I am very productive. I have been listening to an audiobook on audible. The book is called Rich dad, Poor Dad written by Robert Kiyosaki. Kiyosaki is a very wise man and learning from him is something that I am finding myself doing often. A tip for tine is: Stay someone who is struggling with quarantine is: Stay Positive, take breaks, stay hydrated, focus on something that will make you happy in the long-run, and enjoy the process.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stay Motivated

During these troubling times and unprecedented global pandemic, we need to stay unified more than ever. We need to learn from our losses and grow together. I like a quote from Nelson Mandela, "I never

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page